Current Executives

Meet Our Executives

TUTAG KTU Chapter is headed by a five member Executive Committee comprising the Chairman, Vice-Chairman, Secretary, Organising Secretary, and Financial Secretary. There is a National Executive Committee who report to Congress which is the highest decision making body of the Union


Dr. Anthony Ayakwah, BA, MSc, PhD

Organising Secretary

Mr Ebenezer Narteh Nartey, HND, B.Tech, M.Tech


Dr. Jamal Mohammed, Cert. Oil & Gas, Dip. Edu., BA, LL.B, Mini MBA, MA, PhD

Financial Secretary

Mr Emmanuel Adjei Frimpong, BEd, MBA, PhD (cand.)


Nana Yaw Ofori Gyasi, BA, LLB, MPhil